wait

I am here and I don’t know what to expect. I’d rather have it that way. IMG_3365Expectations are tricky. They can be too much or too little. I want this week to hit me head on minute-by-minute, truth-by-truth. My soul must wait on Him. He always shows up just in time and with the right words. Be still and know……….

About 2b14u

I'm just a person. A person who has learned a lot of truth in the darkest days of life. The truth that glimmered, flashed and at times broke through like a day's dawn all came from the hands of a mighty God. His light makes the darkness worth it. To know my background, visit my posts titled "Jack-in-the-Box" and "Jack's Still Jumping"- Feb. 2012.
This entry was posted in depression and hope. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wait

  1. Lucy McGuffee says:

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Your thoughts?

